Judge David Brown, California Superior Court
Judge Rodney Shelton, California Superior Court
Judge Randa Trapp, California Superior Court
Judge Timothy Taylor, California Superior Court
Judge Katherine Bacal, California Superior Court
Judge Linda Quinn, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Joel Pressman, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Herbert B. Hoffman, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Ronald Prager, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Richard Cline, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Yuri Hofmann, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Joe Littlejohn, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Roy Cazares, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Christine Goldsmith, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Judge Steven Denton, California Superior Court (Ret.)
Commissioner Donald Armento, California Superior Court (Ret.)

San Diego County Democratic Party

San Diego County Deputy District Attorneys Association
San Diegans Against Crime
San Diego City Attorneys Association
Lawyers Club of San Diego
Tom Homann LGBT Law Association

The Sierra Club

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC), San Diego and Imperial
Counties Chapter
San Diego County Deputy Sheriffs Association
San Diego Police Officers Association
San Diego County Probation Officers Association
San Diego Community College District Police Officers Association
San Diego Harbor Police Officers Association
San Diego Schools Police Officers Association
Chula Vista Police Officers Association
Coronado Police Officers Association
El Cajon Police Officers Association
La Mesa Police Officers Association
National City Police Officers Association
Oceanside Police Officers Association
Poway Firefighters Association, Local 3922

Service Employees International Union Local 221
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Toni Atkins, California State Senator, President Pro Tem
Dr. Shirley Weber, California State Assembly Member
Todd Gloria, California State Assembly Member

Dan McAllister – County of San Diego Treasurer-Tax Collector
Dianne Jacob – San Diego County Board of Supervisors

Greg Cox – San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Ron Roberts – San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Rick Shea – Board Member, San Diego County Board of Education
Samantha Begovich – Chairwoman, San Diego County Employees Retirement Association

Mara Elliott – San Diego City Attorney
Jan Goldsmith – San Diego City Attorney (2008 – 2016)
Chris Ward - San Diego City Councilmember
Barbara Bry – San Diego City Councilmember
David Alvarez – San Diego City Councilmember
Serge Dedina, Mayor, Imperial Beach
Mark West - Imperial Beach City Councilmember
Cori Schumacher – Carlsbad City Councilmember and Current Candidate for Mayor of
Mary Salas Solis – Chula Vista Mayor
Patricia Aguilar – Chula Vista Councilmember
Cheryl Cox – Chula Vista Mayor (2006-2014)
Steve Castaneda – Chula Vista Councilmember (2004-2012)
Catherine Blakespear – Mayor, Encinitas
Racquel Vasquez – Mayor, Lemon Grove
David Arambula – Lemon Grove City Councilmember
Jennifer Mendoza – Lemon Grove City Councilmember
Mark Arapostathis – Mayor, La Mesa
Kristine C. Alessio – Vice Mayor, La Mesa
Jim Wood – Oceanside Mayor (2004-2018)
Esther Sanchez – Oceanside City Councilmember

Jose Rodriguez – Candidate for National City Council
Cipriano Vargas – Board Member – Vista Unified School District

Francine Busby – Chairwoman, San Diego County Democratic Party – 2013 to 2017
Jess Durfee – Chairman, San Diego County Democratic Party – 2004 to 2013
Pat Russell – San Diego County Veteran’s Court Coordinator, Vietnam Veteran
Jeff Griffith, Director, Palomar Health district
Paula Hall – President, Sweetwater School District
Nora Vargas – Southwestern College Board of Education
Bill O’Connor, Fallbrook Planning Group

San Diego County Democratic Veterans Club
San Diego County Democrats for Equality
San Diego County Democrats for Environmental Action
San Diego County Democratic Women Club
San Diego County Labor Democratic Club
San Diego County Progressive Democratic Club
San Diego County Young Democrats Club
North County San Diego Latino Democratic Club
Carmel Valley Democratic Club
Chula Vista Democratic Club
Clairmont Democratic Club
Coronado Democratic Club
Democrats of Mira Costa College
Democratic Club of Oceanside and Carlsbad (DEMCCO)
East County San Diego Democratic Club

Encinitas and North Coast Democratic Club
Escondido Democratic Club
Fallbrook Democratic Club
Imperial Beach Democratic Club
La Jolla Democratic Club
La Mesa Foothills Democratic Club
Lake San Marcos Democratic Club
Pacific Beach Democratic Club
Point Loma and Ocean Beach Democratic Club
Poway Democratic Club
Rancho Bernardo Democratic Club
Rancho Santa Fe Democratic Club
Vista Democratic Club
Barrio Carlsbad Community Advocates

get updates